2020欧洲杯体育平台

Contact Us

Please contact our staff with any questions regarding Minnetonka Nutrition Services.

District Office Contacts

Name Phone Email
Jane Bender, Supervisor 952-401-5048 jane.bender@mccoyford.com

Linda Laughlin, Assistant Supervisor 

952-401-5044 linda.laughlin@mccoyford.com

Kristen Turnblad, Assistant Supervisor

952-401-5034

kristen.turnblad@mccoyford.com

School Contacts

School Name Phone Email
Clear Springs

 

Patti West

 

952-401-6931 patrice.west@mccoyford.com

 

Deephaven Rosemary Sparkman 952-401-6880 rosemary.sparkman@mccoyford.com
Excelsior

 

Valerie Nelson

 

952-401-5628 valerie.nelson@mccoyford.com

 

Groveland

 

Mary Hauge

 

952-401-5580 mary.hauge@mccoyford.com

 

Minnewashta

 

Zina Hilgers 952-401-5548 zina.hilgers@mccoyford.com

 

Scenic Heights

 

Diane Cody

 

952-401-5413 diane.cody@mccoyford.com

 

Middle School East

Amy LaGrange

952-401-5218 amy.lagrange@mccoyford.com
Middle School West Deneen Vanek 952-401-5321 deneen.vanek@mccoyford.com

2020欧洲杯体育平台Minnetonka High School

Deb Waldenmaier 952-401-5917 deborah.waldenmaier@mccoyford.com