2020欧洲杯体育平台

Minnewashta Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@mccoyford.com
952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@mccoyford.com
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台 952-283-8113

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@mccoyford.com
952-283-8252

TBD
2020欧洲杯体育平台 Instructor for Physically Impaired


Additional Support Staff

Kari Binning
ELL Teacher
kari.binning@mccoyford.com
952-401-5292

Carrie Justinak
Reading Specialist/RTI
carrie.justinak@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-5482

Amy Shatava
Reading Specialist - English
amy.shatava@mccoyford.com
952-401-5543

Adam Jorgenson
School Counselor
adam.jorgenson@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-4134

Jean Tokar
School Nurse
jean.tokar@mccoyford.com
952-401-5486

Sofia Cerritos
Reading Specialist - Spanish
sofia.cerritos@mccoyford.com
952-401-5543

Kevin Wagner
Social Worker
kevin.wagner@mccoyford.com
952-401-5536


Special Education Case Managers

Susan Bonnema
susan.bonnema@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-5499

Heather Garibaldi-Davis
heather.garibaldi-davis@mccoyford.com
952-401-5538

Megan Ryan
megan.ryan@mccoyford.com
952-401-5502

Giana Tavares
giana.tavares@mccoyford.com
952-401-5534

Jennifer Erickson
jennifer.erickson@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-5536

Carrie Justinak
carrie.justinak@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-5482

Cheryl Sherbrooke
cheryl.sherbrooke@mccoyford.com
952-401-5537


Special Education Staff

Kristin Laughlin
Supervisor of Student Support Services
kristin.laughlin@mccoyford.com
952-401-5045

Stephanie Bautista
Occupational Therapist
stephanie.baurtista@mccoyford.com
2020欧洲杯体育平台952-401-5491

Amanda Mattke
School Psychologist/counselor
amanda.mattke@mccoyford.com
952-401-5480

Susan Walker
Special Education Facilitator
susan.walker@mccoyford.com
952-401-5480

Jim Williams
DAPE
james.williams@mccoyford.com
952-401-5476